This Whole Writing Thing

This one is a really quick one.

I never thought I would dig writing. I figured I would create a blog because I tend to post long Facebook statuses regarding social issues. I told my cousin that I was thinking about starting a blog. She candidly replied, “Well it’s about time!”

Thanks cuzzo.

So here I am wide awake at 5:45 am (I went to be at like 8 pm the night before. I’m not old though). Writing. Giving my thoughts, putting some truth in there. And now, I’m going to go play my Xbox. NBA 2K16 to be exact.

Will Jarrod win the National Championship? Will he make it to the NBA? Will he just put down the controller and grow up? (No!!). Tune in next time to A Fresh Voice.

Same Fresh Time, Same Fresh Channel!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. It took me long enough to start a blog too. I needed my old English professor to suggest it. Except no NBA 2K16 for me. I only have the first Xbox, so I’m still on old GTA games and the first two Halos.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Jarrod Brown says:

      That’s old school right there. I am currently playing WWE 2k16. They have some really good games that have come out this year.

      Like

  2. Jarrod Brown says:

    That’s old school right there. I am currently playing WWE 2k16. They have some really good games that have come out this year.

    Like

  3. Eddie Gilliam says:

    Keep up with the voice.

    Like

Leave a Reply

